See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Making Blueberries

Almost every type of weather imaginable today....except snow, I think, so snapped this after the torrential downpour while the sun was out and between gusts of howling winds.....but I had to be quick, as the sun didn't last for long.

I have included an extra photo......WARNING - if you are an arachnophobe, please don't look at it!!! This little fella is about 1cm from leg end to leg end and has taken up residence on my mixer tap in the kitchen. I have no idea why he likes it there. He has sat there watching me as I work in the kitchen and doesn't move even when I use the tap but he does do a little dance when I use the hot water side....I'm not being cruel.....he's perfectly free to get off the tap....I wonder how long he will stay   ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.