See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Daisy Days

Some dreamy large daisies for Flower Friday :-)
Thank you to Biker Bear for hosting :-)

Also..........A Roll in the Grass

I was sitting in the garden with a cuppa and a bee kept hovering about 2 feet in front of my face.......I found it quite mesmerising, so I was watching it quite intently........when suddenly another bee zoomed in a grabbed t right out of the air and flew off with it.......I managed to see where it went and it flew round for about 30 seconds with the other bee, before diving onto the lawn. My instinct was to grab the camera and get some shots and ask questions later........it seems that they were mating.....who knew that's what they did!!!! I have put some of the shots on as extras......please don't look if you are of a sensitive disposition, under 18 or might be offended :-))

Sorry, I'm getting a bit behind with my comments again......will try to catch up soon.........have a great weekend folks :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.