Confused.com

General election tomorrow so I thought I would do my homework and review the key policies so that I could vote with my head. I'm getting tired of listening to people tell me how to vote who are clearly basing their own decision on prejudices often passed down through the generations. Sounded like a good plan except that when I did the tally at the end, I find myself sitting on a fence between the Tory and Labor parties with just a smidgen of Green for good measure (40, 40, 20 to be precise).ddd

Time to get a coin out.

I was on my best behaviour at the funeral yesterday, but boy was I tested. This parasite of a carer seemed to have gone to great lengths to rub salt into Diana and Sue's wounds. A couple of examples:

~ She had removed all pictures of the family with Aunty day from the walls of her house and replaced them with pictures of herself with Aunty Day
~ She had put yellow post-it notes on things like pictures and ornaments that had been left to casual acquaintances knowing that nothing had been left to the family

If Karma exists, that woman has a shit storm coming her way. 

Boys night tonight but there will be a rather large Tim shaped hole in it as the plonker has gone and double booked himself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.