Daily Wild

By emyjane

Sea of Green

Mad weather today again, completely crazy wind and bonkers lashing rain, so no chance to be outside and no chance anyway as the wind was blowing the pollen round left right and centre and I was suffering!  Now got stronger dose of tablets, so hopefully they'll do the trick better - think they have as just been outside to call Louie (no sign, though he has been around today) and the wind still strong but touch wood, eyes are ok!  So maybe I can even run again tomorrow morning?  Be wonderful if I can, as I so miss it!

This house sparrow was the only creature around just now, he was a lot closer, but I had a box of mealworms in my other hand and a cushion under my arm in order to have at least some comfort sitting on the hard floor to photograph a certain robin who doesn't even bother turning up - but then I don't blame him, the wind is still dangerous! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.