Daily Wild

By emyjane

Looking Good Louie!

I haven't seen him long enough to take his photograph since last week, so I was lucky just now.  I always have to wait for him to come back and forth for worms for his family or the sparrows and blackbirds will eat his... I do give the other birds some too, but of course Louie is top priority.  Without fail he comes back and forth 5 times before he has 1 for himself and then it's another 5 times and then 1 other for himself - I'm saw birds can count!

Posting this very early today, as off out tonight to see a film at our local cinema with my friend, Jen, from next door.  I have no idea what the film is and have totally forgotten what she told me, but it does have Kristien Scott Thomas in it and she's one of my favourite actresses - it's something to do with the war anyhow (I think)!  I'm going to google it, but then again, it's nice watching a film when you're not sure what to expect.... I assume I'll need tissues?  As what I can remember it sounds a little weepy - not so good for my eyes, which are better, as long as I don't touch them!! xxx

P.s The flower out behind Louie is the clematis, I wish they were purple ones, but then again, Louie looks good against anything! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.