The Culprit!!!!

At last we have the answer to the 'Mystery of the Heaps of Shale'!!!

I caught Mrs Blackbird in the act this morning!!!!! I did try to get a shot of her actually picking up & throwing the shale out of the way .... but sadly I missed the opportunity!

She was busily clearing the way so that she could find the pieces of suet that the other birds had dropped from the feeders! Very ingenious :-)

Rant time:

I have finally found the way to 'track' fault repairs on BT's website! What do I find? That they are classing it as TWO DIFFERENT FAULTS!!!!! One reported Monday 27th April ....... which according to them has been resolved!!??!! The second reported on 4th May which is ongoing! Strange as it is still the same fault that is ongoing from the report on the 27th!!!! I shall be having 'words' over this ....... & I expect compensation for all this blo**y hassle!!!!! Grrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rant over ...... for now!

Thanks so much for dropping by ...... & reading my rants! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.