Camelia for Flower Friday

As you can see the Camelia is still producing some lovely blooms ........ & has plenty more buds still to open too :-)

It was lovely this morning ..... the sun was shining & it was even quite warm! However it has spoilt itself this afternoon ....... it is now raining!!!! Really pleased I nipped out earlier to get my Blip! :-)

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, stars & heart on yesterday's blip ....... thanks also for reading & commenting on my rants ..... much appreciated :-))

As for BT ....... nothing more to report ...... yet


Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)



I may not have enough time to catch up with all your lovely journals today ....... but I will definitely catch up tomorrow :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.