Montage

9.2C at the Met.Office weather station at Leuchars (local weather station shows 14.0C) with some cloud, fairly bright, few sunny spells. Light breeze.

Since we are off on holiday for a week tomorrow I watered the greenhouse and all the big outside pots this morning. I will do it again before we go, leaving most of the greenhouse plants sitting in water. That usually holds them for a week unless it gets too hot.

Maeve the Deerhound and I went for our walk after lunch. We went up to the church then continued out along the country road to Scryne. We turned right at Craigmill farm and went down the track to the shore road. We came back along the cycle path then back up the road to the shore to come home.

I made a montage of three photos today. Mainly because I have wanted to do a portrait format shot of the farm track for a while, but I hate the way Blipfoto displays long narrow shots !
The farm track, the three trees, and the view from the bottom road to the church.

There are bags to be packed ...

DMC-LX7 f/2.8 1/2000 sec. ISO-80 5mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.