LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Coffee...

In my new favourite mug.

Although it doesn't fit under my coffee machine so I use two little cups to fill it. It's a two shot mug.

This is becoming mundane for me these days. I feel like I do this simply out of habit. I've not taken my big camera over the door in weeks. I've not spoken honestly about me or my feelings for months. What is the point? I like the record if I need to check up where I was or when I did something but is that a good enough reason to keep going? Especially when all this tells me is that I was at home and I drank coffee.

I mean who the fuck gives a shit about my coffee cup? If I kept a journal privately then at least I'd be able to be honest. I'd have a decent record of what I really thought rather than how many shots it takes to fill a mug.

*shakes head*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.