LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Sleepy...

And so she must be after meowing so loud at 4.30am this morning she woke me up. It was so loud and distressed, I thought there must be something wrong. I duly dived out of bed only to find her sat at the end of my bed looking pleased with herself for having brought her mouse through to the bedroom.

She appeared to want me to play with her. At this point I refrained from drop kicking her out of the window being cross, if she wasn't so cute it would be easier to be cross.

I went back to bed but didn't sleep well. Got up way too early for a Sunday and she pissed off back to bed. Oh I don't think so lady!! I got the hoover out! Ha! Slept all day long so she did. I'm going to laser pen round the flat for at least an hour before I go to bed tonight... if there's a repeat performance I'm going for the drop kick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.