"Tonight, LIVE AT COLSTON HALL, BRISTOL"

"IT'S DAVID ROSE" Yes, it's me, thank you for coming to see me 'Live at Colston Hall' in Bristol.
Of course, the hundreds of people in the theatre hadn't come to see me at all, it was "Milton Jones and the Temple of Daft", at a theatre near you soon.
He was, as you might expect, hilarious, and I even got to shout out 'YES' when he asked if anyone was in from Gloucester. Reason was he'd just said about telling an audience that as a present for coming there was a bar of gold underneath everyone's seat. Of course, people don't look but after I shouted 'Yes' he said that when he tried that in Gloucester it held up the show for 10 minutes while everyone looked for the gold bars!

Thanks Johanna and Luke for treating me to tonight, a lovely thought and a very funny night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.