RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Pleased To Meet You

I was asked by our friend Nadia to help her move to her new home (this is a common request here in Mexico when you are the only one with a vehicle). I arrived promptly at the appointed time (I was trained in the United States after all) only to find most of her stuff loaded into a truck she hired to move the big pieces. I was left to transport her mom and her new puppy, Jax. Our little caravan (scooter, followed by truck, followed by me) made the short trip across town without incident and we quickly unloaded all her worldly possessions into her new place. Jax, shown here, was all over the place checking out his new home, but paused long enough to shake my hand to thank me for getting him there safely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.