RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Faded Horse

I had photographed the horses at the first ever Zihua Fair the other day, but a better photo came along and they never made it to my journal. Besides I told myself, I can always return to shoot them again. Today was that day as I once again found myself at the Unidad Deportiva marveling at the progress being made on our three, up from two, new covered & lighted volleyball courts (they should have the person in charge of that construction project run the La Ropa road job). The light was even more exquisite than the other day and I had wisely mounted my trusty 70-200 to better isolate each horse with a blurred background. I was happily clicking away when someone appear out of nowhere and asked me to leave (I think). I guess I won't be going back for any more photos of these horses how have seen better days, so here they are (in a larger file size to RaspberryJefe can zoom in for a closer look).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.