RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Mother's Day Flowers

I was prowling town yesterday when I spotted some incredible flower arrangements at one of the shops in town. They were full of unique blooms, loads of color and imaginative designs. I decided then and there that my lovely wife deserved one for uncomplainingly putting up with my long hours on the computer the past week as I organized images for the Cabo San Lucas South of the Border Volleyball Vacations guest disk. This is the one I selected after being mesmerized by three over dozen spectacular creations. My wife said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. Of course they totally overwhelm our small apartment, extending past the area that was illuminated this morning when I recorded them for posterity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.