Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Purple Clematis

My neighbor has a beautiful clematis vine which produces a bounty of beautiful flowers. 

My apologies for being absent from Blipfoto for so long.  I have been having difficulty trying to even get on the website.  It appears that Blipfoto's security certificate is out of date.  It expired on April 24, 2015.  Because of the sophisticated security software on my computer, I was unable to get onto the website.  The only way I can upload my photos is to load them to my computer, process them, then email them to myself, then upload them from my iPad. 

But, honestly, that isn't the only reason.  About a week and a half ago, I re-injured my right hip.  My hip was knocked out of alignment causing a long standing injury to re-activate. Nothing serious, but painful.  It made hiking and climbing stairs a little difficult, to say nothing of sitting down for more than about 15 minutes at a time.  Since my office with my computer is on the top floor (3 flights of stairs), I decided to not worry about posting photos for a while.  After about a week of anti-inflammatory drugs, I am pretty much back to normal. 

So, I hope to be "back in the saddle again". 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.