Le Tricolore!

Arrived home from Bordeaux yesterday evening, so today has been a rest day, catching up with myself and my unpacking. A total lack of inspiration has left me with a desperate blip of the contents of my suitcase, though luckily for you, not a shot of my dirty washing! Unfortunately you can't get blue wine, so instead you have my own version of the French flag, Le Tricolore, pink, white and red!!


I hope to have some time in the next few days to sort out back blips of my visit to France. I've decided to call it a visit rather than a holiday, as as a holiday it wasn't very successful, but as a visit it was ok. (I won't bore you with the gory details, I wouldn't know where to start! Let's just say that each day nothing went to plan...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.