Dancing in the rain...

Yesterday I got a sunburn from teacing in the hot sun all day... Today I woke up to heavy rain! I think I would have perfered the sunburn!

This weekend was supposed to be outdoors, but we could not have worked outside today. It was heavy rain, thunder and lightening. Luckily the organisers managed to find a big barn for us to work in and it was good.

In the lunch break we went back to the field where we were yesterday. It stayed dry whilst we ate and then the rain started again and we went back to the barn.

The barn was too dark to get any decent pictures of dogs and handlers working together, so my blip is from the lunch break. It is a Tibetan Terrier (the white one) and a Schapendoes. Both have been clipped - they are usually very fluffy breeds.

It has been another busy - but good - day.
I am really tired though, so night night everyone.
Emmy (who will be reunited with the Hazyland boys tomorrow)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.