Home

Corinne collected me at 10 this morning and we went to the training field to train her dogs. We had fun. She has 3 Border Collies - Vulcain who is 8 years old and on the French Heelwork To Music Team, Fly who is 5 years old and little Duster who is a baby - only 6 mth old.

We worked for 3 hours and then Corinne and her familiy took me out for a wonderful lunch before it was time to go to the airport.

I said goodbye to my French friends at 5 - departure at 6 - arrival at home after having collected the boys with their dogs sitters at 11.

Blipping at 11.57 pm... Wooooohooooo it is not a back blip - it is still uploaded on the day it was taken!!!

This is Duster... Corinne's baby. I am blipping him because he is actually a grandson to my old Robbie and a nephew to Whisper. I is from the same breeder as Hero :-)

Night night
Emmy - home with the Hazyland boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.