Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

A Shady Nook

It was a lovely warm day today and I went over to spend time with my daughter.  We were sitting in the garden but it got quite cool in the shade so we decamped to the front which is very small.  There is really nowhere to sit as its a basement and I thought I would do a bit of tidying up and in the end we both completely cleared and swept and tidied the front area of the property. I bet the neighbours will be pleased!!  The picture is a corner of my daughters garden showing a neighbours shed and a pot he has put on the wall which is at the end of his garden.  I thought it looked pretty in the light and shade. 

Day 28 on my Juicy Cleanse (Woo Hoo)
This is the day that I finish my marathon body cleanse.  Tomorrow is a new day and I will start with guess what a Smoothie.  Green Soup for lunch and a large mixed salad for supper for the first day.

Thank you for all your interest in it and following my progress you are all too kind :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.