My brand new accessory!

Here it is! My knee brace that I have to wear for a minimum of one month! I'm thankful that it's not a proper cast like I had when I dislocated my knee when I was 21 ... But it's still uncomfortable. I shall persevere nonetheless! Don't want that dislocation happening again.

Took Peter to Tung Chung today for some shopping and we even managed to see the new Avengers movie. I found that walking was extremely tiring and asked Peter to park me at Starbucks while he looked at the shops. I guess I'll be staying at home A LOT the next month, let's not even get into what using a public toilet is like at the moment!

Had a rather lovely evening with friends as they wanted to spend some time with Peter before he left, appreciated the invitation and company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.