Out With the Girls

I'm having a day (and a bit) out with blipmates, Draco, PaulaK and catchapman up in Minehead. The weather has been beautiful after a slow start (down south) and the lanes are looking really pretty as I wound my way north. I booked into my campsite in Minehead and then we met up at Porlock Weir. After lunch in The Ship we wandered around the area and then went off in search of tea at Selworthy, a National Trust village. It's a lovely village with thatched houses but sadly Periwinkle Cottage, the tea shop is closed on a Monday!

Just a little bit of blip time then we'll be meeting for supper in a bit. My main blip is Harvest Moon at Porlock Weir and there are a couple of extras. One of Selworthy and a smoky water shot with shiny rocks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.