Dee47

By Dee49

My girls

I took this photo last night. But I screenshotted it today so technically I can get away with it :)

Sorry, just in from work, long day as is usual on a Monday, so this is what you're getting and I jazzed it up in snapseed a little.
love that app

Anyhow, I've finally allowed my daughter, who is 13 in 5 months, to join Facebook.
She's proven she is responsible enough etc etc. And I trust her.

But, I don't have any kids on fb. So naturally, I've had to block her :))
She is not happy about that haha.
Last night we were having a wee competition to see how many likes this photo got.
Considering she's only just joined, I think 19 is pretty good.

....... I've got 72 and counting :)) Having much fun winding her up about this :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.