Dee47

By Dee49

Thistle

Popped into a florists today to ask for a few flower heads. She was really lovely but I have a feeling she thought I was daft.

Also finally got two new front tires for my car today coz they were sooooooo desperate! Bit skint now :(

Anyhow, this is one of the flower heads.

It's not quite as brilliant as I would've liked. I didn't have as much time as I would've liked.

...... Y'know how I'm not keen on taking photos when my fella is around........

So he popped to the loo.........

I whipped the light box down from the top of the fridge, grabbed the lamp that sits in my kitchen for light box purposes, and dived for my camera.

Took a few photos before I heard the toilet flush.

Rushed around putting everything back and was sitting in my favourite spot on the kitchen worktop with my glass of prosecco as if I'd not moved an inch :))


I sound a bit high maintenance don't I? I'm not really :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.