Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Ever get the feeling...

...you are being watched...by the trees....aaarrrghhhh runawayrunaway!

Don't worry, this eye only looks at you on a full Moon but if you happen to catch its eye, meet its gaze then you are doomed - it sucks you into the tree and the next full Moon you are the one staring out of the tree, desperately trying to catch someone's eye to be freed from the tree!
Oh man I'm going to give myself nightmares with this malarkey!!

Mono Monday - Twilight Zone theme, thanks to Dollykgray for hosting this week.

After picking E up from school, we went for a walk in nearby woods.  I hadn't been before, another good way to pass the time while waiting for secondary school to get out. 

No boiler suit arrived today - how annoying, still I got some more painting done.  My dad is coming over tomorrow to help, so that'll be good.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.