Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Grey and Green

A speedy walk about Kilmardinny Loch this afternoon whilst E was in gymnastics.  Same old view I've blipped before but not a lot of choice today, I did see a Moorhen and it's baby but they were sticking to the reeds so couldn't get a decent shot.

My Dad came over to help with the house decorating today.  I got some doors painted, he did some Polyfilla stuff.  We stopped for a bite to eat, but then he said, shall we just go out for lunch?  So that was the end of the decorating! Had a lovely lunch though but he wouldn't let me pay, never does.  Once I managed it, whilst he was in the loo. When he realised, I was in big trouble, he looked at me the way he used to when we were kids in trouble!! So now I always offer but let him pay when he says no!
The overalls turned up at last, they are fab, photo tomorrow.  I know this because it is actually tomorrow now - back blipping from the future!!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.