Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Motor Cross - day 2

Another amazing day, beautiful weather although it did become overcast late afternoon and a bit chilly.

I had another great day in the company of a great group of people all motor cros enthusiasts. made a lot of new friends and have been invited back next month. Can't wait and hope the weather is as good as this was.

Also pleased to finally meet fellow local blipper canalcairnban , had a brief chat and really enjoyed her company for the short time we met.

I was able to wander around and find new viewpoints , although it was more difficult wit the big guys moving a lot faster today, also having to compensate for the change in the light conditions from yesterday bright sunny weather. All part of life's great learning curve.

Our younger grandson chose tonight'd blip as I couldn't decide. I will put some more in my blipfolio.
Many thanks for the hearts for last night's blip. I promose to get bavk to everyone tomorrow. need my bed as I was up very late downloading and organising yesterday's massive set of images, spent tonight geting today's organised into manageable sets to convert from RAW into Tiffs for working on. Hopefully not too much will need done as they are needed for the MX club website.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.