Be mobile

By petaqui

Love feeling the moon over my head

Little need be said of today. The photo was taken at the last moment was when I went to a Chinese store to buy an energy drink to study at night. At the time of going to cross the street I saw that the moon was awesome, I got the phone and took the photo.
Other than that, I have lost 5 minutes in the pool, I needed some water and float, study depletes the body. And I brought with me down a simple invention that I did recently to get my Nokia N8 in the water and take pictures and video. I haven't yet to improve the design, and that will be finished when I'll finish all the exams, but the basic idea is there and functional. I leave a test, sorry for the blurry and the ass from behind, but I was not picking models, only capture who ones was passing haha: http://i.petaqui.com/images/2012/06/04/vIHNn.jpg

____________________

Poco hay que decir del día de hoy.
La foto tomada a última hora ha sido cuando iba a la tienda china a comprar una bebida energética para estudiar por la noche. En el momento de ir a cruzar la calle he visto que la luna estaba impresionante, he sacado el móvil y echado la foto.
Aparte de eso he bajado 5 minutos a la piscina, necesitaba un poco de agua y flotar, estudiar agota el cuerpo. Y al bajar he llevado conmigo un simple invento que hice hace poco tiempo para poder meter mi Nokia N8 en el agua y hacer fotos y video. Aún tengo que mejorar el diseño, y eso será cuando acabe todos los exámenes, pero la idea base y funcional está ahí. Dejo una prueba, siento que salga algo movida y el culo de detrás, pero no estaba cogiendo modelos sino el que pasaba jaja: http://i.petaqui.com/images/2012/06/04/vIHNn.jpg

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.