Be mobile

By petaqui

DSLR Style

Tomorrow exam, as you bear reading days (if you read what I put xD), I'm locked in my room trying to study. There was a moment when I rested a bit, getting up from my chair and going for a "walk" in my room,and then I saw my camera bag and I got my Reflex out of the bag. I want the summer comming fast to take out the camera and also make new photos with it (Canon EOS 450D).
I'm thinking that in summer I'll continue with the project but an advanced 365: Two photos a day, one made with the Canon EOS 450D and the other with the Nokia N8 as I'm doing ... I'll see...
But for now, I going to give everything can in the exam of tomorrow, and if it look bad I can say that my pet ate my notes and I could not study ... here's proof.

______________________________________

Mañana examen, como ya llevais leyendo días (si leeis lo que pongo xD), estoy encerrado intentando estudiar. Ha habido un momento que he descansado un poco levantándome de la silla y dándome una "vuelta" por mi cuarto, he visto la bolsa de mi cámara Reflex y la he sacado. Que ganas de que sea verano para poder sacarla también y hacer fotos nuevas con ella (es una Canon EOS450D).
Estoy pensando que en verano igual sigo con el proyecto 365 pero avanzado: dos fotos al día, una hecha con la Canon EOS450D y otra con el Nokia N8 como ya estoy haciendo... ya veremos.
Pero por lo pronto a dar todo lo que se pueda en el examen de mañana, y si lo veo mal puedo decir que se me comió los apuntes mi mascota y no pude estudiar...aquí está la prueba.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.