Hazyland My Preciouzzz

One of these little pups will be named Hazyland My Preciouzzz - pet name Gollum. My next dancing dog has been born.

What an amazing night it has been. Jazz' first baby arrived at 11.30 pm and the last one was born at 3 am.

I was the one that helped the puppies into this world, helped Jazz breake the fetal membranes, made sure the pups were able to breath and in most cases I even got to cut the umbilical cord. 

Jazz was fantastic. She coped so well with everything. We did not quite agree on where the babies should be delivered... Jazz chose Beat's cage, which made it a bit difficult to help her, but hey... we managed :-)

Helle and I got a power nap - about 45 mins at 5 am. Besides from that, we  have been awake since yesterday morning. We do not think clearly by now (11 am).

I have just been for a walk with my 3 boys and Helle's 2 dogs. A few more things to do and then the boys and I are ready to go home to sleep.

6 extra pictures today - one of each new born baby.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.