Birthday Party

1 year ago, I blipped Gollum for the very first time!  Helle and I had been up all night and we were exhausted, but it was so worth it as Jazz had given birth to a beautiful litter of puppies. One of them was to be my next dancing dog. 

And today we have celebrated Gollum's 1st Birthday and what a day it has been. I left work an hour early to make sure I could give Gollum a good day and still have time to look at some school books in the evening. 

I took Gollum to Maxi Zoo and let him choose his own Birthday present; a pink toy. Then we went for a long walk - all 3 boys of course - before a stop at McDonalds for a Birthday menu. 

You can see more pictures from Gollum's great day on my blog.

And I've made a little Birthday video for him here.

Happy Happy Birthday little Gollum - love you to the moon and back!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.