Is this all we are doing today????

Morning walk at 9 am and afternoon walk at 4 pm. Besides from that I have been buried in school books all day from 10 am to 7 pm. I have been writing my exam paper and I have managed to do a lot today, which is good as I don't have much time. I will continue tomorrow. 

The boys have had two good walks and they have been kept entertained by searching for food in the garden and I have also bought myself come peace by bribing them with chews, but they have been rather fed up with it all.

Biscuit is 11 years old and coping quite well with a quiet day, but the collies have - as you can see - been following my progress closely!

Fingers crossed that I can finish the paper tomorrow. 

Happy weekend.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.