Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Malmo Windmill Abstract

So...the plan today was to try out my 10 stopper on my own without having a very helpful pro photographer explaining all the settings to me...just to see if I remembered what he said!
I thought some nice shots of moving clouds might do it...didn't want to take the camera much further than the garden today...
Took this one from our balcony...the trusty Malmo windmill again...but I did manage to get a little movement in the sky...just decided to process this one a little differently...quite like the effect.  The good news for me was that I did manage to a) get the camera to focus with the 10 stopper in situ and b) actually remember the settings I had used previously...result as far as I'm concerned, not my best photo but at least I managed to get something today!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.