Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

AT46 - Visit Malmo poster!

I've taken photos of these musician statues many times and they're instantly recognisable....didn't have much scope for creating a poster on my iPad so downloaded a quick app to add text....it's the best I could do whilst we're travelling....
Malmo is such a wonderful city and the weather has been amazing...it feels like summer here...
Spoke to my step-daughter yesterday as she started a new job and she sounded so happy....her old boss was a complete nightmare and had reduced her to tears on her last day on Tuesday because she refused to process her annual leave request as she was moving to a new department....how people who are that petty can manage to stay in a managerial position is beyond me...still she's away from her now and much happier...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.