barking mad!

By mcd3

Rip

Got in the car to go for my walk this morning (that doesn't sound right?) Anyway as I turned out of our road the sky had turned a gorgeous bright red so I re-routed down to the lake to see if I could get a good shot - but by the time I got there (which was all of about 3 minutes!) most of the magnificentness had gone!! The lake and me do not get on - I never manage to get a decent shot down there - maybe next time!

So off down to the coast - the clouds were fantastic - this is a Sorrento Beach and I think I may caught a rip going out to sea as well!

Dropped the boys off at footy and went to hand in my very first entry for my very first Art Exhibition - I was quite excited! Picked up the boys from footy, tea then watched Lizzies boat show - it looked a tad blustery - I wondered whether her and Phil had a wee personal royal bar heater near their feet??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.