Keep Calm and Swim On

By ciabella

BFFs

These two girls you are looking at are my BEST FRIENDS. They both just graduated from the eighth grade at our school, while I just finished the seventh grade. This means they are going off to high school. Elise, the one in front, is funny, loud, sweet, and everyone's friend. She is a dancer, but loves music. She will be attending the performing arts high school for musical theater. Simran (simca13) is very soft spoken around people she doesn't know, but once she is around people she is comfortable with, she is super talkative and funny. She will be attending just the local high school and taking lots of advanced classes. They are both gorgeous, smart, beautiful, amazing girls, but sadly they don't realize it. Next year I will walk into our school, starting eighth grade, without them. I don't know how I will survive without them there, but hopefully I will make it. Frankly, I don't know how I would survive without them in my life at all. They make me not afraid to be myself, and are always there for me, no matter what has happened. I have listened to their numerous drama-filled talks, and I will NEVER get sick of those! I love them so, so, so, so much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.