Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Photo bombed...

...This one made me laugh!
I was casually panning after a red kite and never even saw the swift (?)...
(swift/swallow/martin...?? I'll look it up. I look them up every year, and then forget!) which appeared in shot for an instant!
I would never have known it was there.
It's not a good shot of either bird, but as I say - I was amused.

The other images of the day were some little 'pet' bees of a friend.
She's nurtured them with such care and the males and females are all out now and SO busy. They pop out of their little tubes and pop in and reverse.. all in a micro second.

So, having had a pleasant day out with friends and bees, I returned home. But not (quite) to the harmony I expected.
Ants have moved in.
Every year...
Every year in a different place.
This time in a different room :-/

Oh well.

Nature eh?
(I've had a word with it). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.