Flying High!

It's been a beautiful day today with lots of photos taken, but it had to be this one for my blip today.

I popped down the track just before lunch for my blip walk, but only got as far as the reeds, where I saw the ducklings catching flies for their lunch. They were so cute jumping in the air and plopping back in the water.

There were quite a few butterflies, moths, bees and even a lizard out and about this afternoon, as we all went for a long walk around the reservoir. It was a lovely walk as the there was hardly any wind or people! 
More photos on Flickr if you want to take a look.

Early evening I helped my friend proof read something for her OU assignment and in return she treated me to tea at Bento!! A wonderful way to end a near perfect day! Thanks Manda.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.