Birthday Pork Pie

Ian is full of a stinking head cold, but had a good birthday nevertheless. He had lots of lovely pressies, including a personalised pork pie :)

Leo enjoyed helping him open all his pressies and loved the candle fountain on the birthday cake which shot lots of lovely sparkly flames up into the air. I did get a nice shot of it but still can't upload extra photos on the IPAD so think I will forever have 100 extra photos remaining to be used! I was so excited about that feature too!

I feel really whacked but am ignoring the fact that this may mean I am getting Ian's cold. I am going to remain in denial in the hope I can wish the germs away. Hopefully, I will wake up bright eyed and bushy tailed tomorrow - I just never seemed to get going today in spite of resorting to some caffeine boosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.