See you soon!

Met up with Wuttiya at Cafe Library today for a farewell gathering before she leaves for Thailand on Thursday. It was probably the biggest gathering of Mintonians (tenants of Minty - name we fondly call our house) in campus that i have been to. Barbara, Diego, Natalia and Nat were there as well to bid Wuttiya goodbye.

I got to read only a few journal articles today and no paragraphs were written. I only mostly gathered the important points of each article that i think would go nicely as support to the "story" that i am making in my thesis introduction. By the end of the week I wish to be able to develop them into proper paragraphs and hopefully make it so that it would be coherent with the paragraphs and subchapters I did last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.