Euros for my GBP

I decided to exchange my GBPs to Euros today before the Euro per 1 GBP trend starts to go down again. The Euro has been steadily going up against the GBP on the days leading towards the UK election day.  It is a good time to take advantage of this while it lasts. I was supposed to just change my GBPs when i get to Dublin in two weeks time but recent favourable exchange rates had to be taken advantage. I only exchanged enough amount to pay for my B&B plus probably a budget for 4 meals. I'll get more Euros when I actually get there.

Managed to read a few journal articles today and taken the gist of each of them which I would try to develop into proper paragraphs tomorrow as a part of my thesis introduction. It is so challenging to make a story when the materials available are so vast!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.