An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Eyes Down...

Backblip

Back was sore when I go up this morning and by midmorning I still couldn't straighten up so once Alan was fed and watered there was nothing else for it but to take to the sofa for the afternoon, like some limp Victorian lady!  Thankfully I had remembered to bring my Kindle downstairs so at least I was able to read my book.

Not sure how I managed to make Alan's dinner, but I did and our dinner with David being my commis chef.  As soon as our dinner was scoffed, it was back to the sofa for me and a few episodes of the hilarious Would I Lie to You, before my weekly fix of Holby (the only programme I actually turn the TV on for!)

Being immobile is not good for photography so today's shot is the view I woke up to every time I nodded off whilst wilting on the sofa!

Hoping for a better day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.