Sunshine in Herkingen, Goeree-Overflakkee

The usual -- went to work, worked, went back home.  How easy can it get?  Loads when you don't have any pain.  My arms haven't been bothering me the way they used to.  I hope it stays that way.  I also hope all that doesn't get 'replaced' by something else.  All that sunshine is doing wonders!

Detoured on the way home.  Drove to Herkingen, which I'd discovered while hopping from one tulip field to another.  It has a windmill!  Of course I took shots.  Of course it will not go away, so I can always go back another time and shoot it again.  The landscape, though, will change with the seasons, and that's why this blip became 'it'.

Of course I shouted excitedly when I got home ... 5 days free again!  Hobbies, housekeeping, adventure, here I come!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.