BrightNBreezy1

By BrightNBreezy1

Clematis

Another busy day with too much to do and too little time to do it. Nice things -  a cousin that I've not seen or had any contact with for about 30 years found me through Facebook and the sun shone!

Bad things - had to take the cat to the vet tonight to have a tic removed. Eugh!! Apparently Bristol Uni is doing special research into tics so our full tic is now wending its way to take part in medical research!! I was going to blip the cat but he was being far too indignant to have his photo taken!

I briefly played about with the macro lens again tonight but a breeze had got up and macro things were far too susceptible to it! The clematis flowers were closing for the night so I quickly snapped this one. By the way the petals have been munched this may be the last I see of it! Anyway, I liked the shapes, it's almost half eight and I need to eat so this is the best I can come up with today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.