A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Wide Angle Wednesday :: Odd :: widwed11

Can't say I've excelled with this challenge today. 

I have been busy searching for a possible replacement for my modern car only to find most of my favourite car showrooms have been converted into car wash centres. 

Went down to the allotment after tea and watched the sunset whilst my daughter did some watering. Seemed a little odd watering some of the plants when we're due a full day of rain tomorrow.

If you have seen my previous images of the allotment you'll notice I have installed some raised beds. There are 3 in all. The polytunnel will have butternut squash in it, the middle one has herbs and some salad whilst the last one is still waiting to be dug and planted. This will have leeks, etc.

I picked this image because I liked how the sun was glowing through my neighbours polytunnel. I used my trusty 9mm BCL again.

So my Wide Angle Wednesday 'Odd' challenge is the Odd number of raised beds I have made...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.