AH14

By AH14

Not an Inflatable Toy....

He may look like an inflatable toy but he's actually one of the seals we saw on a boat trip off Blakeney Point in Norfolk today. This is certainly not my most beautiful photo of the day but it is most definitely the most unusual! 
If you'd like to see one of my more attractive photos, I've added a rather lovely pair of terns as an extra.... The other extra shot is of Mum striding off into the distance!
There are a few other shots in my Blakeney Point album, should you care to take a look :)

Many thanks for the lovely response to yesterday's blip - I'm sure you'll understand if I don't manage to reply to everyone personally whilst I'm away on holiday but I'll catch up with you whenever I am able! Hope you're having a good week, everyone!

Day 46 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.