Lexialex5

By Lexialex5

The only way to do a show

As you've probably seen, I had the pleasure of seeing the Used and Chevelle... I'm sure all of us know the issue of melting makeup, especially in the summertime. As always, 10-15 minutes before i enter any venue, i put my unneeded stuff in the car (so im not stuck either lugging it around, or getting it lost or stolen inside the venue). Since it was a pretty leisurely wait, i only had my phone, water bottle, and sunglasses. I took my sunglasses off and what do you know? the majority of my eyeliner was completely melted off and smeared all over my eyes. The frustration was real and luckily my mom had an eyeliner stick (which i hardly ever use, being that i dispose of them super quickly) and instead of doing it in line, ouside... I decided to do it inside at the barricade where my spot was secure and i had something sturdy to lean on. I shouldve known from that experience that the entire night was going to be awful. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.