Autumn Leaves

It's been cold and cloudy and mum and I were happy to be inside the warmth of the mall for just a few hours. A warm lunch was enjoyed over a hot cuppa and then our normal grocery shop.

We were not too enthused to blip today as we both have stuffy heads, blocked ears and sore eyes from the recent winds. Mum got a quick shot on our way to the supermarket and I waited until I got home for this fusion of colour as the sun finally decided to shine. Can you see the light on a web leading to a wee bug? I didn't see it until I had it up on the computer, fascinating but had I known I would've got in closer to the wee bug, nevermind.

It is my shot for maymacromayhem kindly hosted by Walking Wombat.

Warm thanks for all the recent hearts, stars and encouraging words for my last few blips, they are truly appreciated and I'm delighted you've enjoyed them :)

Moody Sky is mum's, (walkingS), blip today.

Time now to put the groceries away and think about tea, it will be easy as I really can't be bothered, some days are just like that.

Happy Thursday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.