pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

SHAG OF 1000 BLIPS.

You know - I've struggled to get to this point and I'm kinda happy. -  Its taken me over 4 years (I believe) as I've not been able to take a picture every day.
I admire the dedication of those who have and a special mention to WETCOASTBOB who I believe is well over 2500 - there are others too who I follow who have a tremendous number - congrats to you - just sorry I cant think who now.
I racked my brain ( and others) to know what might be a classy celebration and I decided to go with the Tuxedo of a shag - I've enjoyed my birds and none more than these blokes - this one has a belly full of fish (by the way) as I watched him catch a heap before he mounted the pedestal for his moment of fame - a Nice encounter.  Many thanks to Blip HQ - whoever you now are for providing me with so much enjoymant over the last 1000 - and many thanks to those who have come by & looked and commented - Its been a great focal point - Thanks to the birds & the other nature pics and quircks. 
rgds poo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.