pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

LOOKING AHEAD

I'd like to say thanks to all who made comment yesterday for my 1000th.
much appreciated.
LOOKING AHEAD made me think about the way ahead for the New Brighton Pier - being reminded by Spikes and Gingernans visit there yesterday. A report this week tells us that the condition of the Brighton Pier is not quite as it seems.  Repairs will need to be made into millions of dollars - in fact more than the original price-tag.  Thats the way ahead for the pier - as for me I'll plug on.
Todays pic has had some NIK work done to brighton it up (so to speak ) as it was a miserable day there today - I used a coffee coloured filter which seemed fitting as I'd just had a lattee !
best wishes to the Brighton pier.
rgds poo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.