The Buzzard

It was a strange day, I woke at 5am and decided to get up and go out early, and I was very pleased to capture the Buzzard once more. As I walked along the canal path I was nearly knocked down my one of the cyclists that do not seem to have a bell, he was going so fast he frightened the ducks, they flew up and he hit one and killed it, the dogs were on leads but they managed to grab it. Wow it was all go, I got it off them and stuffed it into two poo bags. Poor duck, but I am going to have roast duck on Saturday. The extra photo is the proof. I felt really bad, but at least it will not go to waste.
I then came home after having to carry it for five miles, did my shopping, collected my dog food and went to visit my husband. You could say it was an interesting day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.